Previously logged in with Apple ID, but now logged into a new account
If you log in using an Apple ID that was previously linked, the system will first create a new guest account.
To help you complete the account linking, please first delete the new account that was just created.
Steps to delete the account:
Log in to the account you want to delete on the web version: swag.live/settings
Tap the [Profile Avatar] in the bottom-right corner → [Settings] → [Manage Profile] → [Account]
Under [Advanced Management], select [Delete Account], then enter the SWAG ID you wish to delete to confirm.
After the new account has been deleted, use the link below to log in again with the same Apple ID and complete the linking:
swag.live/apple-migration-rebind
Path: [Apple ID] → [Link Account]
