Chat room messages on this platform can only be hidden, not deleted.
If there has been no new interaction between both parties for more than 4 months (120 days), the conversation will be hidden from the chat list.
Specifically, chat rooms will not appear in your chat list under the following condition:
Any chat room where both parties have had no new interaction for over 4 months (120 days).
If this happens, you can still view your past chat history by clicking "Message" on the creator's profile page.
If you would like the conversation to reappear in your chat list, simply interact with the creator again (e.g., send a message or send a gift).
