Customer Service Background

Hi, what do you need help with?

Here, you can find the information you need.

Block Feature

If a user's behavior or comments make you uncomfortable during a stream or interaction, you can use the "Block" feature to sever the connection on the platform and maintain a comfortable social environment.

Restrictions and Effects of Blocking

Once you block a user, they will be unable to perform the following actions toward you:

  • Follow your account

  • Send you direct messages (DMs)

  • Send gifts or stickers during your streams

  • Watch your paid live streams (free live streams can still be viewed)

  • Leave messages in your live stream room

  • Unlock your new videos (paid videos unlocked prior to being blocked are unaffected and can still be viewed)

Important Notes and Platform Guidelines

  • Unrestricted Use: To maintain a healthy interactive environment, both users and streamers are free to use the block function. Platform officials will not interfere.

  • Fulfillment of Agreements: If you have made private agreements or date arrangements with a user, please fulfill your commitments before blocking them.

  • Violation Processing: If a user reports an unfulfilled promise or default on an agreement, platform officials will review and address the matter in accordance with the "Dating Regulations ."

How to Block a User

Method 1: Block inside a Live Stream

  1. Tap the user's avatar or username in the live stream room.

  2. Tap the "..." icon.

  3. Tap "Block" to complete the action.

Method 2: Block in Direct Messages / Chat Room

  1. Open the chat window with the user.

  2. Tap the "..." menu icon in the top-right corner of the chat room.

  3. Tap "Block".